

DHANAMANJURI UNIVERSITY MANIPUR



NOTIFICATION FOR EXAMINATION CENTRES

Imphal, the 28th May, 2025

2nd, 4th and 6th Semester (Regular and Back) examinations will be held at the following centres under the supervision of the following officials:

Sl. No.	Subject/Stream	Centre	Venue	Officer in Charge
1.	B.Sc. and B.P.E.S	Imphal	D.M. College of Science	Prof. Ksh. Birbal Singh Principal, D.M. College of Science
2.	B.A.	Imphal	D.M. College of Arts	Prof. S. Lanchenba Meetei Principal, D.M. College of Arts
3.	B.A. and B.Sc.	Imphal	G.P. Women's College	Prof. L. Rajen Singh Principal G.P. Women's College
4.	B.Com and B.B.A	Imphal	D.M. College of Commerce	Prof. Kh. Rajen Singh Principal D.M. College of Commerce
5.	Law (LL.M)	Imphal	LMS Law College	Dr. R.K. Premila Devi Principal LMS Law College
6	All streams	Kangpokpi	ADC Conference Hall	Paohulen Kipgen Deputy Controller of Examinations
7	All streams	Churachandpur	Lamka College	Ms.T.Chingzaman Principal Lamka College
8	All streams	Tengnoupal	Moreh College	SL Lunzapau Vaiphei Principal Moreh College (Autonomous)

(Th. Jayantakumar Singh) Controller of Examination Dhanamanjuri University, Manipur

Controller of Examinations Dhanamanjuri University, Manipur

Copy to:

- 1. The PS to the Vice Chancellor, DMU, Manipur.
- The F's to the Vice Chancehol, Divio
 The Registrar, DMU, Manipur
 The Finance Officer, DMU, Manipur
 The Officers in charge
- 5. All Academic Deans, DMU, Manipur.
- 6. Dean, Student's Welfare, DMU, Manipur.
- 7. In-charge University Websites.
- 8. Guard File.