

# DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS DHANAMANJURI UNIVERSIY, MANIPUR

# $\frac{NOTICE}{\text{Imphal, the } 16^{\text{th}} \text{ November, 2022}}$

No. 02/DMU/ELE/Adm/2022: The following candidates are provisionally selected on the basis of the results of Written Entrance Examination held on 14<sup>th</sup> November, 2022 for admission to M.Sc. 1<sub>st</sub> Semester (Electronics) for the academic session 2022-23 at Dhanamanjuri University, Manipur. The selected candidates are hereby informed to attend the counselling to be held on 22<sup>nd</sup> November, 2022 from 10:00 am to 01:00 pm at the Department of Electronics, D.M. College of Science, Dhanamanjuri University, Manipur. Candidates should bring all relevant documents in original at the time of counselling. Candidates who fail to produce relevant valid original documents will summarily be rejected.

#### **UR Category**

Sl. No	Exam	Name Of The Students	Caste	Marks	Weightage	Weightag	Total
	Roll			Obtaine	Marks for	e marks	Marks
	No			d in	NSS/NCC	for	Scored
	110			Written	/SBP	Honours	Beorea
					/SDI	Honours	
				test			
1.	ELE-10	Wakambam Henthoiba Meitei	UR	70			70
2.	ELE-02	Nibngombam Nganba Singh	OBC	52			52
3.	ELE-18	Senjam Tolen Singh	UR	50			50
4.	ELE03	Thiyam Bishwamitra Singh	OBC	44			44
5.	ELE-21	Naoshekpam Rustam Meitei	OBC	40		3	43
6.	ELE-19	Sananganbi Longjam	UR	40			40
7.	ELE-11	Nitish Laishram	OBC	36		3	39
8.	ELE-01	Huidrom Umakanta Singh	OBC	38			38
9.	ELE-12	Elangbam Dayananda Singh	UR	36			36
10.	ELE-04	Sapam Pamel Singh	UR	32		3	35
11.	ELE-20	Md. Nawaj Sharif	OBC	36			36
12.	ELE-05	Nongthombam Sidaba	OBC	32		3	35
13.	ELE-06	Leimapokpam Deepak Meitei	OBC	32		3	35
14.	ELE-14	Takhellambam Kullabati Devi	OBC	34			34
15.	ELE-17	Sanasam Priyobarta Mangang	OBC	32			32
16.	ELE-08	Priyanka Thingom	OBC	30			30

<sup>\*\*\*</sup> Serial No. 11 -16 have been allotted to UR Category following dereservation of ST seats.

## **OBC Category**

1.	ELE-15	Ningthoujam Shushil Singh	OBC	30		30
2.	ELE-13	Thongam Vishwanath Singh	OBC	30		30
3.	ELE-22	Sunil Yumnam	OBC	30		30

## **SC Category**

1.	ELE-16	Salam Premchand Singh	SC	26		26

(Th. Biswajit)
Head
Department of Electronics
Dhanamanjuri University, Imphal

#### Copy to:

- 1. The P.A., Vice-Chancellor, DMU
- 2. The Registrar, DMU
- 3. The Controller of Examinations, DMU
- 4. The Finance Officer, DMU
- 5. Dean, School of Sciences, DMU
- 6. All Academic Deans, DMU
- 7. All Principals of Constituent Colleges of DMU
- 8. All HODs, DMU
- 9. The Convener, Admission Committee, Zoology, DMU
- 10. In charge, University & College website
- 11. Guard file

(Ksh. Dinesh Singh)

Convenor

Admission Committee, PG entrance Examination (Electronics), 2022-2023, DMU