

DHANAMANJURI UNIVRESITY

Department of Physical Education and Sports Science

Selection Notice Imphal, the 28th May, 2022

The following list of candidates is qualified for presentation of Seminar for selection of candidates for admission to Pre-Ph.D. Program in Physical Education and Sports Science under D.M. University. The Seminar will be held on 30th and 31st May, 2022 from 11:00 a.m. onwards in the Seminar Hall of the Department of Physical Education and Sports Science, D.M. College of Science. At least 10 hard copy of the Seminar Paper must be submitted to the undersigned and the presentation of the Seminar Paper must be done in Power Point only.

I. List of non- NET/JRF etc. Candidate for Presentation of Seminar on 30th May, 2022:

Sl. No.	Test Roll No.	Name Of Candidate	Category	Male/ Female
1	29	Tiken Thounaojam	UR	Male
2	22	Moirangthem Amarjit Singh	UR	Male
3	38	Kabita Waikhom	UR	Female
4	21	Pukhrambam Sadhana Devi	OBC	Female
5	36	Thangjam Bidyarani	UR	Female
6	3	Moirangthem Meenaketon	SC	Male
7	42	Naorem Sonson Singh	UR	Male
8	17	Sarungbam Sushmita Devi	OBC	Female
9	27	Moirangthem Chinglemba Meitei	UR	Male
10	23	Keisham Narayan Singh	UR	Male
11	24	Bobi Ningthoujam	UR	Male
12	33	Birla Sharma Bishnulatpam	UR	Male
13	14	Dinku Irengbam	OBC	Male
14	15	Khelemba Ngangomcha	OBC	Male
15	40	Samurailatpam Umabati Sharmi	UR	Female
16	7	Lourembam Chinglemba	OBC	Male
17	8	Nilakanta Longjam	OBC	Male
18	19	Md Waqar Yunus	OBC	Male
19	31	Sorokhaibam Dhanbir Mangang	UR	Male
20	4	Salam Manglemjao Meitei	SC	Male

II. List of NET/JRF etc. Candidate for Presentation of Seminar on 31th May, 2022:

SI. No.	Test Roll No.	Name of Candidate	Category	Male/ Female	JRF/ NET
1	002	Hatneilhing Lhouvum	ST	F	NET-2021
2	003	Kangabam Momo Singh	UR	M	NET-2019

3	004	Yengkokpam Dinesh Singh	UR	M	NET-2013
4	005	Shamurailatpam Prashantakumar Sharma	UR	M	NET-2014
5	006	Aheibam Jameson Singh	UR	M	NET-2020
6	007	Wangkhem Bipinchandra Singh	OBC	M	NET-2020
7	008	Monika Oinam	UR	F	NET-2018
8	009	Maibam Krishnakumari Devi	OBC	F	NET-2018
9	010	Sairem Marco	OBC	M	NET-2019
10	011	Bungthoi Sanjenbam	OBC	M	NET-2019
11	012	Chanamthabam Rudrajit Singh	OBC	M	NET-2020
12	013	Sagolsem Gopeshwor Singh	OBC	M	NET-2019
13	014	Keisham Ravi Shankar	OBC	M	NET-2014
14	015	Sanasam Jugindro Singh	OBC	M	NET-2013
15	016	Oinam Ajay Singh	SC	M	NET-2020
16	017	Naorem Ramchandra Singh	SC	M	NET-2022

Kh. Sanafonki Den.

(Dr. Kh. Sanatombi Devi)

HOD
PG, Physical Education and Sports Science
D.M. University