

DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS DHANAMANJURI UNIVERSITY, MANIPUR

NOTICE the 23rd May, 2022 for Pre-PhD Qualifying Entrance Test(QET)

No. 01/DMU-PhD(Physics)/QET/2022: It is hereby notified for general information that the following candidates are exempted from appearing the QET for admission to Pre-PhD course in Physics.

Roll No.	Name of Candidate	Category	Remark
Phy-03	BIDYABATI LAISHRAM	UR	NET Qualified and DMU Faculty
Phy-10	HRANGBUNG MOMIN ANAL	ST	GATE
Phy-14	KSHETRIMAYUM DINESH SINGH	UR	NET Qualified and DMU faculty
Phy-25	P. LEINAI	ST	GATE Qualified
Phy-27	RK GYANESHWARI DEVI	UR	M.Phil. (Physics) and DMU faculty
Phy-35	THOKCHOM IBOTOMBI SINGH	UR	DMU Faculty

(Dr. L. Rajen Singh) Head (i/c) Department of Physics, DMU

& ljack

Copy to

- 1. The P.S. to the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor, DMU
- 2. The Registrar, DMU
- 3. Dean, School of Sciences, DMU
- 4. The Controller of Examinations, DMU
- 5. The Webmaster, DMU- With a request to upload in the University website
- 7. Notice board of the department
- 8. Guard File



DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS DHANAMANJURI UNIVERSITY, MANIPUR

NOTICE the 23rd May, 2022

for Pre-PhD Qualifying Entrance Test (QET)

No. 02/DMU-Ph.D.(Physics)/QET/2022: It is hereby notified for general information to all the concerned candidates that the following candidates are eligible for appearing the QET for admission to Pre-PhD course in Physics.

Roll No.	Name of the candidate	Category
Phy-01	ALBERT PHAMDOM	OBC
Phy-02	BABINA LEISHANGTHEM	OBC
Phy-04	BINDIYA DEVI ARIBAM	OBC
Phy-05	CHALANKHOMBOU MARENMAI	ST
Phy-06	CHINGANGBAM SIANGLAM	OBC
Phy-07	FENNY KIPGEN	ST
Phy-08	HIJAM SONIA	OBC
Phy-09	HOILENCHONG VAIPHEI	ST
Phy-11	HUIRONGBAM NIVEDITA DEVI	OBC
Phy-12	KHANGEMBAM MAMOTA DEVI	UR
Phy-13	KHUNDRAKPAM KISHAN SINGH	OBC
Phy-15	KSHETRIMAYUM SURAJ SINGH	OBC
Phy-16	LAISHANGBAM SATYABAN SINGH	UR
Phy-17	LAISHRAM ANANDIMALA DEVI	UR
Phy-18	LAISHRAM LILLY DEVI	UR
Phy-19	LAISHRAM PRIYABATI DEVI	UR
hy-20	LOUKHAM THAJA DEVI	OBC
Phy-21	MD. TAFAZUL KHAN	OBC(MP)

x link

Phy-22	MD. WASIM BARI	OBC(MP)
Phy-23	MOIRANGTHEM BHINESHWARI DEVI	SC
Phy-24	MOIRANGTHEM SOROJINI DEVI	UR
Phy-26	PRAVEEN KANGJAM	OBC
Phy-28	SAMCHETSABAM MEDONA DEVI	OBC
Phy-29	SERAM REBIKA DEVI	OBC
Phy-30	SK JEANTHUIPOU	ST
Phy-31	SOUGAIJAM NARESH SINGH	OBC
Phy-32	SUMIT RAJ LAISHRAM	OBC
Phy-33	TEKCHAM BIBINASH DEVI	UR
Phy-34	THIYAM RATANJIT SINGH	OBC
Phy-36	THOKCHOM JAYALAXMI DEVI	ОВС
Phy-37	THOKCHOM SANKARLAL SINGH	OBC
Phy-38	THOUBAL MAYUM HASSAN KAMAL	OBC(MP)
Phy-39	THOUNAOJAM SOMORJIT SINGH	OBC
Phy-40	WAHENGBAM GEETABALI	ОВС
Phy-41	WAHENGBAM MINAKUMARI DEVI	UR
Phy-42	YUMNAM BOBINCHANDRA	OBC

(Dr. L. Rajen Singh)
Head (i/c)
Department of Physics, DMU

Copy to

- 1. The P.S. to the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor, DMU
- 2. The Registrar, DMU
- 3. Dean, School of Sciences, DMU
- 4. The Controller of Examinations, DMU
- 5. The Webmaster, DMU- With a request to upload in the University website
- 7. Notice board of the department
- 8. Guard File