

## <u>O R D E R</u>

Imphal, the 13<sup>th</sup> January, 2022

No.2/1/2018-DMU-Admn (Pt-2): The following teachers of the five constituent colleges of Dhanamanjuri University shall take the charge of Headship (in-charge) of the Post-Graduate (PG) Departments shown against their names with immediate effect and until further order as an interim arrangement.

SI.	Name	Designation	Department	College
<b>No.</b> 1.	Dr.N.Jayanti	Associate Professor	Commerce	DM College of Commerce
2.	Dr. R.K. Sangsari	Associate Professor	English	DM College of Arts
3.	Dr. Yumnam Kaoba Singh	Associate Professor	Geography	DM College of Arts
4.	Dr. Diller Rahman	Associate Professor	History	GP Women's College
5.	Dr. N. Pramod Singh	Associate Professor	Law	LMS Law College
6.	Dr. R.K. Musuksana	Associate Professor	Manipuri	DM College of Arts
7.	Dr. Sarat Sharma	Associate Professor	Philosophy	DM College of Arts
8.	Dr. K. Indramani Singh	Associate Professor	Political Science	DM College of Arts
9.	Dr. Th. Umavati Devi	Associate Professor	Sociology	GP Women's College
10.	Alhing Haokip	Associate Professor	Economics	DM College of Arts
11.	Dr. N Gangte	Associate Professor	Education	DM College of Arts
12.	Dr. H. Sorojini Devi	Associate Professor	Anthropology	DM College of Science
13.	Dr. R.K. London Singh	Associate Professor	Chemistry	DM College of Science
14.	Dr. S. Mukta Singh	Associate Professor	Botany	DM College of Science
15.	Dr. Koijam KK Mani Bhushan Singh	Associate Professor	Environmental Science	DM College of Science
16.	Dr. M. Kuber Singh	Associate Professor	Mathematics	DM College of Science
17.	Dr. Kh. Sanatombi Devi	Associate Professor	Physical Education & Sports Science	DM College of Science
18.	Dr. L. Rajen Singh	Associate Professor	Physics	DM College of Science
19.	Th. Bishwajit	Assistant Professor	Electronics	DM College of Science
20.	Dr. O. Tomba Singh	Associate Professor	Statistics	DM College of Science
21.	Dr. L. Hemchandra Singh	Associate Professor	Zoology	DM College of Science
22.	Dr. Rajkumari Latasana Devi	Assistant Professor	Home Science	GP Women's College

013/01/2022

(Prof. N. Rajmuhon Singh) Vice-Chancellor, Dhanamanjuri University

Copy to:

- 1. Registrar, DMU
- 2. Finance Officer, DMU
- 3. Controller of Examinations, DMU
- 4. Principals, Constituent Colleges of DMU
- 5. Persons Concerned
- 6. Guard file.