

DHANAMANJURI UNIVERSITY MANIPUR

SHORTLISTED CANDIDATES

(In alphabetical order)

ANTHROPOLOGY

UR-2 seats

SI. No	Candidate Code	Name
1.	ANT01078	ACHOUBI DEVI NONGTHOMBAM
2.	ANT01048	AKOIJAM MILAN MEITEI
3.	ANT01083	ANAND KUMAR GYANENDRA SINGH WAHENGBAM
4.	ANT01042	BIJETA DEVI IRENGBAM
5.	ANT01091	CHUNTHUILIU KAMEI
6.	ANT01069	DAYABATI DEVI NAOREM
7.	ANT01002	DR. R.K NEETA DEVI
8.	ANT01014	DR. SINGLAI THOUMAN
9.	ANT01073	GANGAINA KAMEIH
10.	ANT01018	GANGMEI AKHUAN RONGMEI
11.	ANT01065	HAOKIP NEMNEIVAH
12.	ANT01016	IBOHAL MEITEI LAISHRAM
13.	ANT01030	IMMANUEL ZARZOSANG VARTE
14.	ANT01100	JOY RIMAI
15.	ANT01040	KHANGEBAM SOMIBABU MEITEI
16.	ANT01022	KHUNDONGBAM GYANABATI DEVI
17.	ANT01017	MASAN KAMBO NEWMAI
18.	ANT01032	MUNGREIPHY N.K.
19.	ANT01080	NILUPHER
20.	ANT01077	NINGOMBAM SOMORJIT SINGH
21.	ANT01068	NONIBALA DEVI RAJKUMARI
22.	ANT01015	RANJITA DEVI NAOREM
23.	ANT01033	RONIBALA DEVI OINAM
24.	ANT01034	RV KHANCHUILA
25.	ANT01089	SAPAM RANBIR SINGH
26.	ANT01036	SINGH NAOKHOMBA NAOREM
27.	ANT01004	SOUGAIJAM PRIYOKUMAR MEITEI
28.	ANT01023	SURMALA DEVI KSHETRIMAYUM
29.	ANT01066	TABITHA PANMEI
30.	ANT01049	THUANCHUILIU DANGMEI
31.	ANT01044	URSA THOKCHOM





DHANAMANJURI UNIVERSITY MANIPUR

OBC (M) - 1 seat

SI. No.	Candidate Code	Name
1.	ANT01075	ANISH SINGH KANGABAM
2.	ANT01086	AYEKPAM PRIYA
3.	ANT01051	BRAHMACHARIMAYUM SURAJKUMAR SHARMA
4.	ANT01090	JAYALAKSHMI DEVI YUMKHAIBAM
5.	ANT01028	JINA DEVI SHOUGRAKPAM
6.	ANT01055	KARNAJIT MANGANG
7.	ANT01061	RITU CHANU CHINGANGBAM
8.	ANT01001	RUBY CHONGTHAM
9.	ANT01081	RUBYRANI DEVI TONGBRAM
10.	ANT01038	SUNANDA RAJKUMARI
11.	ANT01092	THANGJAM CHITRALEKHA DEVI

ST-1 seat

SI. No.	Candidate Code	Name	
1.	ANT01079	ABIGAIL LALNUNENG	
2.	ANT01045	ACHAN MUNGLENG	
3.	ANT01037	GRACE LEIVON	
4.	ANT01052	HOINEILAM KIPGEN	
5.	ANT01050	HOSEA THANGLEN	
6.	ANT01046	K GRACE KOM	
7.	ANT01063	KHAMNU LEIVON	
8.	ANT01010	LALGINTHANG KHONGSAI	
9.	ANT01072	LETMINTHANG KHONGSAI	
10.	ANT01008	LHINGNEILHAI KIPGEN	
11.	ANT01074	LHUNKHOHAO CHONGLOI	
12.	ANT01060	LUNKITHANG DIMNGEL	
13.	ANT01029	NGAO THOHRII	
14.	ANT01059	P.S. VAVEINE PAO	
15.	ANT01062	PHILIP MARINGMEI	
16.	ANT01005	SINGTITLA VASHUM	
17.	ANT01056	THANGBOY KUKI	
18.	ANT01025	VARHLUNCHHUNGI	

