

## DHANAMANJURI UNIVERSITY, MANIPUR

## **SELECTION NOTICE**

The 30<sup>th</sup> August, 2019

No. 2/3/2018-DMU: The following candidates are provisionally selected on the basis of the results of Written Entrance Examination for admission to **M.Sc. Electronics (1**<sup>st</sup> **Semester)** for the academic session 2019-20 at Dhanamanjuri University, Manipur. The selected candidates must admit to D. M. College of Science from **31**<sup>st</sup> **August to 5**<sup>th</sup> **September**, **2019** during office hours. Candidates must produce relevant original documents at the time of admission. Those candidate (s) who fail (s) to produce original documents at the time of admission will summarily be cancelled.

SL. No.	Roll No.	Name	Gender	Category	Cu. Score
1	ELE-11	Hawaibam Thoithoi Singh	М	OBC	63
2	ELE-10	Thokchom Manithoiba Singh	М	OBC	56
3	ELE-18	Mohammad Abdul Noor	М	OBC	53
4	ELE-17	Laishram Romio Singh	М	UR	41
5	ELE-22	Moirangthem Robinson Singh	М	SC	40
6	ELE-20	Naorem Premkumar Singh	М	OBC	40
7	ELE-19	Yumnam Bidyananda Singh	М	OBC	40
8	ELE-15	Aribam Ratika Sharma	F	OBC	38
9	ELE-14	Nongmaithem Roshan Singh	М	OBC	38
10	ELE-13	Kangujam Kemaijit Singh	М	OBC	38
11	ELE-02	Heishnam Steffi Devi	F	OBC	38
12	ELE-21	Rishi wahengbam	М	UR	38
13	ELE-01	Thokhom Radhatombi Devi	F	OBC	37
14	ELE-04	Maibam Mirarani Devi	F	OBC	36
15	ELE-07	Thiyam Suchitra Devi	F	UR	30
16	ELE-08	O. Karam Singh	М	UR	30
17	ELE-09	FM Rabijuddin	М	UR	28
18	ELE-03	Huirem Bedanta Meitei	М	OBC	26
19	ELE-07	Miss Khalida	F	OBC	24

Sd/-

(Dr. Nivedita Lairenlakpam) Registrar Dhanamanjuri University