ACADEMISTHAN'S TEACHER OF THE YEAR **AWARDS 2021**





Hon' ble Justice Sujata Manohar



Patrons





ashree Milind Kamble Deader Chairman - 2005 Dealerson - 200 January



Prof. Rajaneesh Kumar Shukla





Prof. Suhas Pednekar



AWARD CONSISTS OF THE FOLLOWING CATEGORIES



Teacher's Award for Extraordinary Contribution to Teaching and Research

Languages | Social Sciences | Law | Commerce | Management | Special award for teacher in Higher and Technical Education from North East States



Young Teacher's Award for Extraordinary **Contribution to Teaching and Research**

Languages | Social Sciences | Law | Commerce | Management Special award for teacher in Higher and Technical Education from North East States

CATEGORY .

Best Teacher Award for Innovation in e-Teaching and Learning

🛗 👔 🙆 💟



Don't miss your chance to win the award !

click here to **Apply Now**

academisthan





